Got a question about SARPA?  Want to know more about upcoming events and meetings?  Get in touch with us via email and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.
We look forward to hearing from you!


Current Board Members:

Tom Darling – President

Francis Luikart – Treasurer

Katherine Cairns – Secretary

Tom Darling

Harry Walsh